90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

My Mother’s Future Husband 2014 Lea Thompson movie

My Mother’s Future Husband (2014)

Fifteen-year-old Headly and her mother Rene are not only mother and daughter, they are also the best friends, especially since Headly’s father died. When she experienced her first romantic crush she wants her mother to find love again.

Call Me Crazy: A Five Film 2013 Lea Thompson movie

Call Me Crazy: A Five Film (2013)

Movie centers around the reality of mental illness and families of those suffering from them.

Love at the Christmas Table 2012 Lea Thompson movie

Love at the Christmas Table (2012)

Family friends Sam and Kat spend every Christmas Eve at the Children’s Table. They grow up together, sharing the highs and lows of young adulthood. And at thirty, Sam realizes that Kat is the one for him... But he’s afraid that the past will get in the way.

Game of Your Life 2011 Lea Thompson movie

Game of Your Life (2011)

When industrious high school gamer Zach Taylor lands a prized scholarship to the prestigious Digital Institute of Game Design (DIGD), his future breaks wide open. The opportunity to study under gaming legend Marcus Bentton and alongside the country’s most creative minds will certainly propel him into a successful career as a video game designer.

The Cabin 2011 Lea Thompson movie

The Cabin (2011)

A pair of single parents, who have each brought their children to a remote Scottish resort for an annual family-and-games event, are accidentally booked into the same cabin. Naturally, they can’t stand each other... at first.

Uncle Nigel 2010 Lea Thompson movie

Uncle Nigel (2010)

A police detective takes his incompetent nephew as a partner.

The Mrs. Clause 2008 Lea Thompson movie

The Mrs. Clause (2008)

Woman makes a wish her life were completely different and the wish becomes truth, but she learns some wishes should remain just wishes.

Final Approach 2007 Lea Thompson movie

Final Approach (2007)

A group of terrorists hijack a passenger plane and threaten to detonate a nuclear device over L.A. On board there is an ex FBI negotiator that does his best to save the people.

A Life Interrupted 2007 Lea Thompson movie

A Life Interrupted (2007)

The drama based on a true story of Debbie Smith and her trauma after being raped near her house. Smith started the fight with the system to help other rape victims.

A Will of Their Own 1998 Lea Thompson movie

A Will of Their Own (1998)

Miniseries telling long story of women living all through the 20th century - immigration to USA, fight for women rights, World War I, times of Great Crisis, World War II...

The Right to Remain Silent 1996 Lea Thompson movie

The Right to Remain Silent (1996)

Rookie Christine Paley faces tough reality at one of many police stations. She begins her job with great enthusiasm, but she has to handle many difficult circumstances and show her boss that she is the one for this job.

Stolen Babies 1993 Lea Thompson movie

Stolen Babies (1993)

Movie based on a true story. Set in Tennessee in 1940 where welfare worker discovers that head of a local adoption agency is actually selling babies in black-market deals.

Nightbreaker 1989 Lea Thompson movie

Nightbreaker (1989)

Based on a true facts story about first US Army experiments with nuclear bombs - in 1950s as part of scientific research large groups of American soldiers were deliberately exposed to radiation after atomic bomb explosion.

Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson