90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Going Undercover

Going Undercover (1985)

feature film

could have been better
could have been better
worth to see
worth to see


Short description:


Private investigator Henry Brilliant is hired by Miss de la Hunt to protect her step-daughter Marigold during her trip to Denmark. The daughter happens to be a seductive young woman, who doesn’t really want to be protected.







leave a comment add comment

Comment below









Watch Going Undercover


Going Undercover posterGoing Undercover poster


Going Undercover videos


Going Undercover






Creators of Going Undercover





Cast of Going Undercover


Chris Lemmon movies chris-lemmon

as Henry Brilliant


Lea Thompson movies

as Marigold de la Hunt


Jean Simmons movies jean-simmons

as Maxine de la Hunt


Viveca Lindfors movies viveca-lindfors

as Mrs. Bellinger


Mills Watson movies mills-watson

as Billy OShea


Jewel Shepard movies jewel-shepard

as Peaches


Nancy Cartwright movies nancy-cartwright

as Stephanie


John Bird movies john-bird

as Professor Borg


Michael Gothard movies michael-gothard

as Strett



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson